AUSTRALIAN URBAN DESIGN AWARDS CEREMONY

Thursday, 15 October 2020

AEDT (ACT, NSW, VIC, TAS): 5pm – 6pm

AEST (QLD): 4pm – 5pm

ACDT (SA): 4.30pm – 5:30pm

ACST (NT): 3.30pm – 4:30pm

AWST (WA): 2pm – 3pm